Altair University Team …

Our University Team

North and South America

AMERICA CANADA
Regional Office
Mr. David Schmueser
7265 Dove Field Dr
Fort Mill, SC29707
Phone: (803) 431-7312
Fax: (248) 614-2411
www.hyperworks.com
d.schmueser@altair.com
Country Headquarters
Mr. Robert B. Little
170 The Donway West, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M3C 2G3
Phone (416) 447-6463 105
Fax: (416) 447-4490
www.altairengineering.ca
rbl@altair.com
BRAZIL MEXICO
Regional Office
Mr. Valdir Cardoso
R. Dr. Sampaio Viana
277 11º andar
Paraíso São Paulo – SP
CEP 04004-000
Phone: 55 11 3884-0414
Fax: 55 11 3884-0473
www.hyperworks.com.br
valdir@altair.com
Regional Office
Mr. Ricardo Garza
Presidente Carranza 106-3
Villa Coyoacan
Mexico DF
MEXICO 04000
Phone: +52 (55) 5658-6808
www.altairhyperworks.com
rgarza@altair.com

APAC Region

AUSTRALIA CHINA
Country Headquarters
Mr. John Paul Belsham
8 Waipuia Place Greenhithe
Auckland 1311
New Zealand
Phone: 64 (0) 9 413 7981
Fax: 64 (0) 9 413 7980
Mobile: 64 (0) 21 863 241
www.hyperworks-anz.com
jbelsham@altair.com
Mrs. Jane Qian
7F, No.250 Jiangchang No.3 Road,
Shanghai 200436
Phone: +0086-21-61171666
Fax:+0086-21-61176188
www.altairhyperworks.com.cn
qianchun@altair.com.cn
INDIA  JAPAN
Country Headquarters
Mr. Sumit Samaiyar
Mercury 2B Block
5th Floor Prestige Tech Park
Sarjapur Marathhalli Outer Ring Road
Bangalore 560 103
Phone: +91 80 6629 4500
Fax: +91 6629 4700
www.hyperworks.in
sumit.samaiyar@altair.com
Country Headquarters
Mr. Takashi Watabe
43F Sunshine60
3-1-1 Higasi-Ikebukuro Toshima-ku,
Tokyo 170 6043
Phone: 03-5396-1341
Fax: 03-5396-1851
www.altairjp.co.jp
watabe@altairjp.co.jp
KOREA
Country Headquarters
Mrs. Jo, Hye-Lim
Suite 909, Jeljon Tower 1
17-1 Jeongja-Dong
Bundang-Gu
Seongnam-Si Gyeongi-do 463-847
Phone: ++82-70-4050-9200
Fax: +82.31.716.4346
www.altairhyperworks.co.kr
hyelim@altair.co.kr

EUROPE

 FRANCE GERMANY (D, A, CH, BENELUX, PL, CZ)
Country Headquarters
Mr. Hossein Shakourzadeh
Centre d’Affaires
2 rue de la Renaissance
92184 Antony Cedex
Phone:+33 (0)1 41 33 09 90
www.hyperworks.fr
hossein@altair.com
Country Headquarters
Mr. Jan Grasmannsdorf
Calwer Straße 7
71034 Böblingen
Phone: +49.7031.6208.134
Fax: +49.7031.6208.99
www.altairhyperworks.de
grasmannsdorf@altair.de
 ITALY RUSSIA
Country Headquarters
Mr. Franco Gennari
Via Livorno
60 c/o Environment Park
10144 Torino
Phone: +39 011-9007 727
Fax +39 011.9007.712
www.altairhyperworks.it

franco.gennari@europe.altair.com

Regional Office

Mr. Vladimir Oboukhov
Tel.: +7.0957 722 701
www.altairhyperworks.com
oboukhov@altair.de

 SPAIN SWEDEN
Regional Office
Mr. Angel Luis ABADES MADRID
28045 MADRID
Phone: +34 911 278 754
aabades@altair.com
Regional Office
Mr. Dag Thuvesen
AB IDEON Research Park
Scheelev 15,  Alfa-Huset
S-223 70 Lund
Phone: +46.(0)46.286.2050
Fax: +46.(0)46.128.745
www.hyperworks.se
dag.thuvesen@altair.se
 UK & IRELAND
Country Headquarters
Ms. Jacquelyn Quirk
Imperial House Holly Walk
Royal Leamington Spa
Warwickshire CV32 4JG
Phone: 01926 468 609
Fax: 01926 468 601
www.altairhyperworks.co.uk
Jacquelyn.Quirk@uk.altair.com