Altair University Team …

For academic pricing, training opportunities, and general inquiries, please use the HyperWorks corporate web-request form or contact your regional representative below:

http://www.altairhyperworks.com/ContactUsFormHW.aspx

For academic support, please use the moderated Academic Support Forum.

Interested in a career with Altair? Submit a resume and view current openings on our corporate careers page.

Our University Team

North and South America

AMERICA CANADA
Regional Office
Dr. David Schmueser
7265 Dove Field Dr
Fort Mill, SC29707
Phone: (803) 431-7312
Fax: (248) 614-2411
www.hyperworks.com
d.schmueser@altair.com
Country Headquarters
Mr. Robert B. Little
170 The Donway West, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M3C 2G3
Phone (416) 447-6463 105
Fax: (416) 447-4490
www.altairengineering.ca
rbl@altair.com
BRAZIL MEXICO
Regional Office
Mr. Valdir Cardoso
R. Dr. Sampaio Viana
277 11º andar
Paraíso São Paulo – SP
CEP 04004-000
Phone: 55 11 3884-0414
Fax: 55 11 3884-0473
www.hyperworks.com.br
valdir@altair.com
Regional Office
Mr. Ricardo Garza
Presidente Carranza 106-3
Villa Coyoacan
Mexico DF
MEXICO 04000
Phone: +52 (55) 5658-6808
www.altairhyperworks.com
rgarza@altair.com

APAC Region

AUSTRALIA CHINA
Country Headquarters
Srirangam R. Srirangarajan
8 Waipuia Place Greenhithe
Auckland 1311
New Zealand
Phone: 64 (0) 9 413 7981
Fax: 64 (0) 9 413 7980
Mobile: 64 (0) 21 863 241
www.hyperworks-anz.com
srirangam.srirangarajan@altair.com
Ms. Linda – Fu Lingyan
7F, No.250 Jiangchang No.3 Road,
Shanghai 200436
Phone: +0086-21-61171666
Fax:+0086-21-61176188
www.altairhyperworks.com.cn
fly@altair.com.cn
INDIA JAPAN
Country Headquarters
Mr. Sumit Samaiyar
& Rajneesh Shinde
Mercury 2B Block
5th Floor Prestige Tech Park
Sarjapur Marathhalli Outer Ring Road
Bangalore 560 103
Phone: +91 80 6629 4500
Fax: +91 6629 4700
www.hyperworks.in
edu@india.altair.com
Country Headquarters
Ms. Rika Matsuno
43F Sunshine60
3-1-1 Higasi-Ikebukuro Toshima-ku,
Tokyo 170 6043
Phone: 03-5396-1341
Fax: 03-5396-1851
www.altairjp.co.jp
matsuno@altairjp.co.jp
KOREA MALAYSIA, THAILAND, SINGAPORE
Country Headquarters
Mrs. Seo, Da-Ye
Suite 908, Woolim FillU, 244 Wolpyeong-dong, Seo-gu
Phone: +82-70-4050-9200
Fax: +82.31.716.4346
www.altairhyperworks.co.kr
daye@altair.co.kr
Mr. Aspandyar (Aspy) Karkaria
3B-10-7, Tower 3B, Level 10, Plaza Sentral, Jalan Stesen Sentral 5, KL Sentral,
Phone: +60 176125602 aspandyar.karkaria@altair.com
VIETNAM, PHILIPPINES, INDONESIA
Mr. Dileep K. Narayanan
dileep.narayanan@altair.com

EMEA

FRANCE GERMANY (D, A, CH, BENELUX, PL, CZ)
Country Headquarters
Mr. Hossein Shakourzadeh
Centre d’Affaires
2 rue de la Renaissance
92184 Antony Cedex
Phone:+33 (0)1 41 33 09 90
www.hyperworks.fr
hossein@altair.com
Country Headquarters
Mr. Jan Grasmannsdorf
Calwer Straße 7
71034 Böblingen
Phone: +49.7031.6208.134
Fax: +49.7031.6208.99
www.altairhyperworks.de
grasmannsdorf@altair.de
ITALY RUSSIA
Country Headquarters
Carlo Seclì
Via Livorno
60 c/o Environment Park
10144 Torino
Phone: +39 011-9007.731
Fax +39 011.9007.712
www.altairhyperworks.it
carlo.secli@europe.altair.com
Regional Office
Mr. Vladimir Oboukhov

Tel.: +7.0957 722 701
www.altairhyperworks.com
oboukhov@altair.de
SPAIN SWEDEN
Regional Office
Mr. Amadeo TIERNO RODRIGUEZ 28045 MADRID Phone:+34 911 278 754               atierno@altair.com
Regional Office
Mr. Dag Thuvesen
AB IDEON Research Park
Scheelev 15,  Alfa-Huset
S-223 70 Lund
Phone: +46.(0)46.286.2050
Fax: +46.(0)46.128.745
www.hyperworks.se
dag.thuvesen@altair.se
UK & IRELAND GREECE
Country Headquarters
Ms. Jacquelyn Quirk
Imperial House Holly Walk
Royal Leamington Spa
Warwickshire CV32 4JG
Phone: 01926 468 609
Fax: 01926 468 601
www.altairhyperworks.co.uk
Jacquelyn.Quirk@uk.altair.com
Country Headquarters
Lazaros Tsioraklidis 
Balkan Center,Building C
9th km Thessalonikis – Thermis
PC 57001 P.O. BOX 8306
Phone   +30 2310 473 311
tsiorak@europe.altair.com
ISRAEL SOUTH AFRICA
Country Headquarters
Sergi Chanukaev 
Phone +972 50 810 6050
sergi.chanukaev@europe.altair.com
Altair Development S.A. (Pty) Ltd,
32 Techno Avenue, Technopark
Stellenbosch 7600, South Africa
Tel: null+27 21 831 1500
feko@altair.co.za

SAMSUNG

This site is protected by Comment SPAM Wiper.