Contact Academic Team

NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA
UNITED STATES

WORLD HEADQUARTERS
Mr. Darius Fadanelli
1820 E. Big Beaver Rd.
Troy MI 48083
Phone: (248) 614-2400
www.hyperworks.com
dxf@altair.com

CANADA

Mr. Robert B. Little
170 The Donway West, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M3C 2G3
Phone (416) 447-6463 105
www.altairengineering.ca
rbl@altair.com

BRAZIL

Mrs. Karen Ferreira Silva
R Sampaio Viana, 277 11o andar
Sao Paulo 04004-000
Phone: 55 11 3884-0414
www.hyperworks.com.br
karen@altair.com

MEXICO

Mrs. Lizette Lopez
Av Miguel Ángel de Quevedo 696
La Concepción
04020 Ciudad de México, D.F.
Phone: +52 (55) 5658-6808
www.altairhyperworks.com
llopez@altair.com

APAC REGION
AUSTRALIA & NZ

Mrs. Jacquelyn Quirk
208/434 St. Kilda Rd.
Melbourne, VIC 3182
Australia
Mobile: +61 451 546 112
Twitter: @AltairANZ
www.altair-anz.com
jacquelyn.quirk@altair.com

CHINA

Mrs. Linda - Fu Lingyan
7F, No.250 Jiangchang No.3 Road,
Shanghai 200436
Phone: +0086-21-61171666
www.altairhyperworks.com.cn
fly@altair.com.cn

INDIA

Mr. Rajneesh Shinde
Mercury 2B Block
5th Floor Prestige Tech Park
Sarjapur Marathhalli Outer Ring Road
Bangalore 560 103
Phone: +91 80 6629 4500
www.hyperworks.in
edu@india.altair.com

JAPAN

Mrs. Rika Matsuno
43F Sunshine60
3-1-1 Higasi-Ikebukuro Toshima-ku
Tokyo 170 6043
Phone: 03-5396-1341
www.altairjp.co.jp
matsuno@altairjp.co.jp

KOREA

Mrs. Seo, Da-Ye
Suite 908, Woolim FillU, 244 Wolpyeong-dong, Seo-gu
Phone: +82-70-4050-9200
www.altairhyperworks.co.kr
daye@altair.co.kr

MALAYSIA, THAILAND, SINGAPORE

Mr. Aspandyar (Aspy) Karkaria
3B-10-7, Tower 3B, Level 10
Plaza Sentral
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5
KL Sentral
Phone: +60 176125602
aspandyar.karkaria@altair.com

VIETNAM, PHILIPPINES, INDONESIA

Mr. Dileep K. Narayanan
dileep.narayanan@altair.com

EMEA REGION
FRANCE

Julien Grezolle
Centre d'Affaires
2 rue de la Renaissance
92184 Antony Cedex
Phone:+33 (0)1 41 33 09 90
www.hyperworks.fr
jgrezolle@altair.com

GERMANY (D, A, CH, BENELUX, PL, CZ)

Mr. Jan Grasmannsdorf
Calwer Straße 7
71034 Böblingen
Phone: +49.7031.6208.134
www.altairhyperworks.de
grasmannsdorf@altair.de

GREECE

Mr. Lazaros Tsioraklidis
Balkan Center,Building C
9th km Thessalonikis – Thermis
PC 57001 P.O. BOX 8306
Phone: +30 2310 473 311
tsiorak@europe.altair.com

ISRAEL

Mr. Sergi Chanukaev
Phone: +972 50 810 6050
sergi.chanukaev@europe.altair.com

ITALY

Mr. Carlo Seclì
Via Livorno
60 c/o Environment Park
10144 Torino
Phone: +39 011-9007.731
www.altairhyperworks.it
carlo.secli@europe.altair.com

RUSSIA

Dr. Vladimir Oboukhov
Phone: +7.0957 722 701
www.altairhyperworks.com
oboukhov@altair.de

SOUTH AFRICA

Mr. Gronum Smith
32 Techno Avenue, Technopark
Stellenbosch 7600, South Africa
Phone: +27 218311504
agsmith@emss.co.za

SPAIN

Mr. Amadeo TIERNO RODRIGUEZ
28045 MADRID
Phone:+34 911 278 754
atierno@altair.com

SWEDEN

Mrs. Anna
AB IDEON Research Park
Scheelev 15, Alfa-Huset
S-223 70 Lund
Phone: +46 464602801
www.hyperworks.se
anna.johansson@altair.se

UK & IRELAND

Dionne Jackson
Sales Coordinator
Imperial House Holly Walk
Royal Leamington Spa
Warwickshire CV32 4JG
Phone: 01926 468 600
www.altairhyperworks.co.uk
dionne.jackson@uk.altair.com