Find the latest news from your region

December 14, 2016 at 10:00 am EST (15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET) The tactical application of optimization provides local efficiencies throughout a product development program to improve a design through topology, down gauging, or size and shape studies. A strategic … Read More

While surfing through the Internet I came across an article published by Schnitger Corporation earlier this year. Admittingly it is a very Altair friendly written post – but it simply feels good … Altair is one of my favorite companies … Read More